bio  ·  disco  ·  ideas  ·  news  ·  press  ·  live  ·  links

«Espacios cruzados» (live album)

1. Cuatro
2. En busca de paz
3. Esperando
4. Travesía
5. Cae
6. Pausa
7. Esperanza

All songs composed by ihä. Compiled and edited by ihä. Mastered by Charlie Vásquez. Original artwork by Micaela Fagerström. Design and intervention by No more Fluxà.

Release history:
27.08.2019 ᴥ Medio Oriente (MO-08) ᴥ Digital.

Listen ᴥ Download


Colectivo Expectador [ES]:
«This work appears as an abstracted silence in which our consciousness takes shelter and becomes an onlooker, even of our own being.»